General

Why?

WHY leads to everything

 

I came across this blog post, and it reminded me of my mission again, and made me ask my self WHY when ever I get out of the track, blank or depressed. This WHY gives you great motivation and power to pursue life.

 

SO WHAT IS YOUR WHY?

 

 

The biggest question of all: WHY? WHY I was born? WHY I’m here? What is the purpose of my life? Some people, like Beethoven, haven’t any problem with that. But for most of us is not so easy to figure out WHY. Some people don’t care. They spent their lives day by day existing – […]

via Why? — cancer killing recipe

Leave a Reply

