from my heart

What do you Sea?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

We all need that moment, when we want to be alone with ourselves, arguing, finding answers, trying to understand or maybe healing…

Sea is where I find my answers and sense of clam and clarity. I have never went to the sea and came back empty, I always feel light, relaxed and satisfied. And when I touch the water and walk barefoot it’s like everything has come to peace and there is nothing to worry about anymore, I can feel and see a glow on my face.

From time to time I do need Vitamin Sea.

I had a many pet turtles, what I like about turtles is that they can swim freely in the water, strong enough to protect themselves, harmless and quiet, but not bound to water only, they walk up the beach like they own it.

Though I despite their smell and how dirty they can be, but yeah no one and nothing is perfect, but we still find a way to live in harmony.

What I SEA is I find some missing pieces of myself and surrender myself to nature’s beauty. I believe the more we are near the nature the more calm and happier we are.

So What Do You Sea?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

