General

How to Keep Writing (Even If You Have a Day Job): 5 Tips from Novelist Jennifer Close

We all face this problem, when we want to do something but somehow we just can’t or we stop doing it. Currently I am facing this issue myself and trying my very best to resolve this issue before summer ends.

 

I find these tips very helpful, it pushes you to get back on the track, or if you’re aware of these tips, they encourage you and push you forward.

 

Being obsessed with Arabic novels and Books, I keep myself away from English novels and books. I haven’t read any of her books, but I am looking forward to experience English novels now.

 

Readers know Jennifer Close as the author of several novels, including one of our staff-favorite summer reads, The Hopefuls — the juicy and entertaining story of a friendship between two coup…

Source: How to Keep Writing (Even If You Have a Day Job): 5 Tips from Novelist Jennifer Close

One thought on “How to Keep Writing (Even If You Have a Day Job): 5 Tips from Novelist Jennifer Close

Leave a Reply

