General

#2017 #HappyNewYear

Happy new year and a happy new start to everyone.

I am glad that 2016 is over. It was one tough year, but I wish the coming year brings ease and joy to our life, reunites us with the our loved ones that we miss, brings peace and puts a smile on our faces.

Every year we have a new resolution, but since few years I have stopped making new year resolutions, because I never thought they would come true, until I started believing in myself more and more with time, and got to know that I am capable of making my dreams come true, and what I determine to do, I can achieve it.

This year’s resolution is ” to focus on myself more, and achieve all my goals with the experience and knowledge that I have gained over the years”. This resolution sounds boring and ordenary to most of us, but I believe it’s always better to start with yourself first to achieve greater goals.
I wish 2017 to be the year of success and happiness for all of us.

🎆🎉

Leave a Reply

