Arts & crafts · General · pictures

My first bouquet try

Hello,
Today is my Uncle’s Birthday (12.12.16), and I thought of doing something different since the weather is amazing and flowers have bloomd, so thought of making a flower bouquet, so I picked random flowers and put them in an empty candle glass with some water and put the glass in a popsicle sticks candle holder that I made.

I just randomly put the flowers and kept rearranging them till I got satisfied with the look.


Not everyone can get roses everyday, so why not use the available garden flowrs.

And for my next bouquet try, I bought a new plant “Christmas Planter” that grows new red leaves and as the leaves get old they turn green.

Leave a Reply

